jessie j

Har lyssnat på en låt om och om igen nu och jag kan inte säga att jag inte vet varför jag tycker om den för det gör jag. Den får mig att tänka och jag ääälskar hennes röst och sättet hon sjunger på. De är samma med låten Who you are, hur vacker är inte den.

http://open.spotify.com/track/1ppBej8wcEZdFKMoe0NYS7



But I never meant to hurt you
I know it's time that I learned to
Treat the people I love like I wanna be loved
This is a lesson learned
I hate that I let you down
And I feel so bad about it I guess karma comes back around
'Cause now I'm the one that's hurting, yeah
And I hate that I made you think
That the trust we had is broken
So don't tell me you can't forgive me 'Cause nobody's perfect

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0